Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

sales
Customer Review

Stephanie Portlock

Quick and efficient service! Luke was really helpful and friendly! Cannot wait to pick up my car next week �� beauty!!! Thanks guys �
09/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Stephanie Portlock

sales
Customer Review

Kay Coles

Amazing customer service, I went to motor city not having a clue what car I wanted and now I have come away with a lovely Vauxhall Astra. Thanks again! �
08/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Kay Coles

sales
Customer Review

Debs Hammond

Thanks for the 5* Review Debs!
07/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Debs Hammond

sales
Customer Review

Matthew King

Bought a new car from Luke, what a professional and true gent, gave me so many options and made it really easy through out, ill be back for sure no pressure best non sleezy salesman I've come across 5 stars from me
05/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Matthew King

sales
Customer Review

Ben Rowse

Luke sold me amazing car so chuffed went out his way to make me happy, and I would definitely recommend to family and friends, top motor
05/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Ben Rowse

sales
Customer Review

Emma Mitchell

Picked up my new car yesterday and I'm absolutely in love with it! Big thank you to Luke for making it happen! Fantastic service! Happy happy!
04/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Emma Mitchell

sales
Customer Review

Amber Jackson-O'Brien

Fantastic service from all the staff, from the hard working mechanics to the accommodating sales team, especially Spencer, who dealt with ever query I had with the highest of professionalism, not being that educated on finance options or even the type of vehicle I was looking for, Spencer broke all information down for me to comprehend, he took the time to talk through everything thoroughly and made sure I was completely satisfied with decision.
The staff took care of everything for me and made this the most easiest,hassle free and dare I say an enjoyable experience.
Would definitely recommend motorcity Plymouth!
03/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Amber Jackson-O'Brien

sales
Customer Review

Ellis Florence

Fantastic customer service, Spencer helped me find a vehicle that was perfect for my everyday needs. The whole process was simplified and made quick and easy. Really happy with my new car, thanks again!
01/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Ellis Florence

sales
Customer Review

Cindy Kellaway

Thankyou Luke! I am so happy with my Juke and you were fab! X
28/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Cindy Kellaway

sales
Customer Review

Albert John Richards

Motor City made my buying of a new car very easy. Brilliant customer service and very friendly. Special thanks to Luke and Spencer for making it easier for me
23/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Albert John Richards

sales
Customer Review

Gemma Glover

The biggest thank you to Luke and all the team at Motor City!! The second time I have chosen to use Motor City and I am glad I've gone back. The most honest, genuine and caring customer service with fab aftercare too :) I am thoroughly loving my new car and look forward to seeing you all for car washes!! Thank you again :)
21/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Gemma Glover

sales
Customer Review

Dee Martin

Went to motor city with low hopes of being able to get a car because of my age, well what can I say!! Not only did I get accepted for just a car but I drove away in my dream car thanks to spencer and the team. Great customer service, lovely, friendly staff. Highly recommended to anyone! Thankyou so much guys I will be sure to take good care of my new wheels!
16/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Dee Martin

sales
Customer Review

Paige Bartlett

Thank you Paige for another 5* review
13/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Paige Bartlett

sales
Customer Review

Sarah Smith

Another 5* review, thank you Sarah
12/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Sarah Smith

sales
Customer Review

Peter Gunn

Fantastic friendly customer service staff do their utmost to arrange the best deal to suit your needs.great selection of new and used vehìcles.very impressed i wiill be going back in the future.Thanks spencer.
09/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Peter Gunn

sales
Customer Review

Alan John East-Jenkins

Well another Awesome car from Motor city Plymouth and by far excellent service and care from the Team especially Spencer to whom dealt with my application and took care of everything until I happily Picked up my Seat Leon FR. Would Highly recommend all persons looking for a car to attend the crew at motorcity for an excellent service and hassle free service !!!! Definetly be back
17/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Alan John East-Jenkins

sales
Customer Review

Claire Helm

Very happy with my new car and Luke was very helpful and nothing was a trouble to him,will be booking in for my monthly hoover and wash which comes with purchasing from Motorcity �
15/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Claire Helm

sales
Customer Review

Lee Cripps

Luke and spencer were mega helpful and made everything proper easy. Great service and great motor. (Spence you were right haha 1 series are awesome)
09/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Lee Cripps

sales
Customer Review

Debra Smitham

Me and my partner went to motor city for our first car. We saw one on their website which was perfect so went in and saw Luke who helped get us finance for it. The whole process was easy and smooth and they also got the car delivered to us as it was difficult to collect it with our work hours. Car is in excellent condition and we feel reassured by the after sales care that if any thing goes wrong we can give them a shout. Would definitely recommend.
09/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Debra Smitham

sales
Customer Review

Nick Palmer

Picked up my car from motor city a couple of days ago and couldn't be more pleased with it. Great service from start to finish and all done in no time at all. Thanks to Luke for the great service!
03/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Nick Palmer

sales
Customer Review

Catherine Williamson

Fabulous easy transaction, Spencer couldnt be more helpful.. and i love the car, Thanks again
03/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Catherine Williamson

sales
Customer Review

Verity Whelan

A special personal THANK YOU to Spencer for his help in finding my perfect car, his customer service was very professional and personal. I'm sure it's not the last you hear from us with possible future purchases!
03/05/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Verity Whelan

sales
Customer Review

Emma Turner

I recently purchased a BMW 118d convertible from Motor City Plymouth. The service that I received from Spencer was 1st class from beginning to end. I knew exactly what car I wanted and Spencer took the time to listen to my requirements and find me exactly what I was looking for. Spencer exceeded my expectations throughout every part of the sales process, even down to ensuring that I understood all the new controls when I collected my new car! I would have no hesitation in returning to Motor City Plymouth to buy another car in the future and will definitely be recommending them to my friends. I would like to thank Spencer for going the extra mile and making me feel like a valued customer.
20/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Emma Turner

sales
Customer Review

Paula Harris

Would like to say big thank u to Spencer I know I was a nightmare to deal with but u made the process go smoothly and easy for me to understand cheers would highly recommend and after sales is fab to
17/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Paula Harris

sales
Customer Review

Jack McEntee

I've just moved down to Devon from the midlands and don't know a huge amount about cars or the local area! I went from dealer to dealer and almost signed the paperwork on a different car somewhere else, that was until motor city called me and without pushing, invited me to come and have a coffee and let them tell me what they had to offer, what did I have to lose?! From the minute I showed up the service from mike was exceptional, and then from Luke and finally spencer they, unlike a lot of other dealers, were focused on offering a great service whether I buy or not. The car I eventually bought was a million times better than the one I almost bought from elsewhere and was 1000 less, plus the package motor city offers with a purchase is pretty much unbeatable. The car is 4 years old yet completely spotless, and when I expressed my need to get my car almost a WEEK earlier than they said they could get it for me, they pushed it through and went out of their way to organise everything for me, from sale to pickup in 3 days. Excellent service guys, I'll be recommending you and will buy again in the future!
10/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Jack McEntee

sales
Customer Review

Martin Lobb

Motor city is brilliant, really looked after myself and my partner, they sourced a car we wanted from a different garage serviced, mot'd and done the cam belt also I had to wait a month for my insurance to run out so motor city stored the car for us, absolutely brilliant customer service. Big shout out to luke
06/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Martin Lobb

sales
Customer Review

Jonathan Sleep

Thanks to all the team at Motor City , my new car is fab , spencer has been brilliant, the trade in on my other car was straight forward and sorted out very quickly , once again many thanks
07/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Jonathan Sleep

sales
Customer Review

Dale Johnson

Thanks for the 5* Review Dale!
01/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Dale Johnson

sales
Customer Review

Hannah Blowey

Brilliant place! Great customer service and I'm loving my new car!!! Would 100% recommend Motor City.
30/03/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Hannah Blowey

sales
Customer Review

Owen Bruce

Brilliant place! Great customer service and I'm loving my new car!!! Would 100% recommend Motor City.
23/04/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Owen Bruce