Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

sales
Customer Review

Tom Jenson

Thanks for the 5* review Tom :-)
01/09/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Tom Jenson

sales
Customer Review

Jade Chorley

Seen a car I liked online and got accepted within the hour! So quick and efficient, and Luke was very helpful and friendly too! Will definitely recommend you to friends and family :) thank you again, can't wait to get my new car next week!
29/08/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Jade Chorley

sales
Customer Review

Paige Lee

Just picked up my new car and I will definitely be recommending them to friends. Luke was a great help and the rest of the team seemed lovely. Such a fast process as well. Thanks guys!
24/08/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Paige Lee

sales
Customer Review

Dan Hoskin

Right guys, ive waited a while to do this review. I collected a focus from these guys 20th may 2016, so ive had the car over 12 months now and its been amazing! Flew through its last mot with no advisories which is always a bonus. Infact the only thing the car has needed in the 15 months ive owned it is a new bulb and 2 front tyres, HAPPY DAYS!
Back when i purchased the car i dealt with spencer and i couldnt fault the bloke, wasnt no pushy salesman trying to sell you anything. He made sure the car was right for you and within your bugdet, i shall be returning to these guys when i upgrade 🖒
19/08/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Dan Hoskin

sales
Customer Review

Leah Miners

Can not thank Luke and Spencer enough for all they have done for me when buying my first car. I arrived having no idea what I was looking for and left with a perfect Peugeot 108. Thank you for making me feel so at ease and finding my car �
13/08/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Leah Miners

sales
Customer Review

Zoe Dillon

seen a car we loved online applied for finance got a call within the hour to complete the process and put through to the fiance companies was very fast getting the finance sorted picked the car up the next day (started the process about 2ish ) picked up about 11ish anytime weve needed the car looked at has been done straight away :D very happy with the car perfect 1st car
09/08/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Zoe Dillon

sales
Customer Review

Karl Carter

Brilliant service in and out in no time at all with my new car would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal!
30/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Karl Carter

sales
Customer Review

Jadee Ivey

Thanks for the 5* review Jadee :-)
30/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Jadee Ivey

sales
Customer Review

Lee Coutts

Thanks for the 5* review Lee :-)
30/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Lee Coutts

sales
Customer Review

Laurna Curtis

Thanks for the 5* review Laurna :-)
27/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Laurna Curtis

sales
Customer Review

Marie Richards

Thanks for the 5* review Marie :-)
27/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Marie Richards

sales
Customer Review

Rich Curtis

Thanks for the 5* review Rich :-)
27/09/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Rich Curtis

sales
Customer Review

Norman Lyddiatt

Had a good experience with these guys. Nice car reasonable price, they offer good after care and I have experienced this in a positive manner. Thumbs up. Good job. See you soon for a clean up. You where top notch Spencer.
25/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Norman Lyddiatt

sales
Customer Review

Jordan Everett

Amazingly great for people in need of a car!!!!!!!
23/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Jordan Everett

sales
Customer Review

Steve Chan

The guys are always welcoming, patient and professional. I'm so glad I got my car from here.
23/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Steve Chan

sales
Customer Review

Flavio Goncalves Silva Cabrito

Thank you for the 5* review Flavio :-)
23/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Flavio Goncalves Silva Cabrito

sales
Customer Review

Courtney Dann

Went down to have a look at a BMW 1 series, found one awaiting preparation, Luke was informative and supportive the whole way through the process, came out with the car i have always dreamed of, full of confidence and reassurance with the services they provide! 100% recommend! Thank you so much Luke! And Spencer �
12/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Courtney Dann

sales
Customer Review

Stephanie Portlock

Quick and efficient service! Luke was really helpful and friendly! Cannot wait to pick up my car next week �� beauty!!! Thanks guys �
09/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Stephanie Portlock

sales
Customer Review

Kay Coles

Amazing customer service, I went to motor city not having a clue what car I wanted and now I have come away with a lovely Vauxhall Astra. Thanks again! �
08/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Kay Coles

sales
Customer Review

Debs Hammond

Thanks for the 5* Review Debs!
07/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Debs Hammond

sales
Customer Review

Matthew King

Bought a new car from Luke, what a professional and true gent, gave me so many options and made it really easy through out, ill be back for sure no pressure best non sleezy salesman I've come across 5 stars from me
05/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Matthew King

sales
Customer Review

Ben Rowse

Luke sold me amazing car so chuffed went out his way to make me happy, and I would definitely recommend to family and friends, top motor
05/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Ben Rowse

sales
Customer Review

Emma Mitchell

Picked up my new car yesterday and I'm absolutely in love with it! Big thank you to Luke for making it happen! Fantastic service! Happy happy!
04/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Emma Mitchell

sales
Customer Review

Amber Jackson-O'Brien

Fantastic service from all the staff, from the hard working mechanics to the accommodating sales team, especially Spencer, who dealt with ever query I had with the highest of professionalism, not being that educated on finance options or even the type of vehicle I was looking for, Spencer broke all information down for me to comprehend, he took the time to talk through everything thoroughly and made sure I was completely satisfied with decision.
The staff took care of everything for me and made this the most easiest,hassle free and dare I say an enjoyable experience.
Would definitely recommend motorcity Plymouth!
03/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Amber Jackson-O'Brien

sales
Customer Review

Ellis Florence

Fantastic customer service, Spencer helped me find a vehicle that was perfect for my everyday needs. The whole process was simplified and made quick and easy. Really happy with my new car, thanks again!
01/07/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Ellis Florence

sales
Customer Review

Cindy Kellaway

Thankyou Luke! I am so happy with my Juke and you were fab! X
28/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Cindy Kellaway

sales
Customer Review

Albert John Richards

Motor City made my buying of a new car very easy. Brilliant customer service and very friendly. Special thanks to Luke and Spencer for making it easier for me
23/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Albert John Richards

sales
Customer Review

Gemma Glover

The biggest thank you to Luke and all the team at Motor City!! The second time I have chosen to use Motor City and I am glad I've gone back. The most honest, genuine and caring customer service with fab aftercare too :) I am thoroughly loving my new car and look forward to seeing you all for car washes!! Thank you again :)
21/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Gemma Glover

sales
Customer Review

Dee Martin

Went to motor city with low hopes of being able to get a car because of my age, well what can I say!! Not only did I get accepted for just a car but I drove away in my dream car thanks to spencer and the team. Great customer service, lovely, friendly staff. Highly recommended to anyone! Thankyou so much guys I will be sure to take good care of my new wheels!
16/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Dee Martin

sales
Customer Review

Paige Bartlett

Thank you Paige for another 5* review
13/06/2017

Rated 5 on the scale of 0 To 5 - Paige Bartlett