James Harris – October 2017

I traded in my first car I brought from motor city, which was amazing never any problems. I wanted something more powerful and economic. Always wanted a BMW so went for it. Luke and Spencer where brilliant as always. Thanks guys

MORE...
Abby Pilsbury – October 2017

Great service from Spencer. He put me and ease and made the whole process very easy. I love my new focus, and will deffinately return in the future. Thank you!

MORE...
Sam McPherson

Warm and friendly from the start. The whole buying process was so easy and effortless :)

MORE...
Maddie Lockley

 

Picked up my car last Saturday and I could not be happier with it! Everything about the car is spot on, motor city fully serviced and MOT'd it along with doing the timing belt. I had the pleasure of dealing with Luke, spence and mike and they really looked after me and answered all my questions and made the whole experience of buying my first car an absolute pleasure. The guys were super professional and have outstanding customer care. The mechanics are brilliant and again answered any questions I had! I'll be back to buy another car from motor city again if I can ever part with my new Ibiza! Thank you gents!!
MORE...
Bethany Birkett

 

Thank you for my lovely Corsa. Luke and Steve have been fantastic. So pleased with my car. Very lovely place, friendly, welcoming and helpful. :D

 

MORE...
Jodie Williams

Hello, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the effort you put in to getting me the car i really wanted. I thought a few weeks ago I would have to have any old thing, but now I drive A safe car for me and my son.
Already recommended you to 2 friends who are looking for new cars. I appreciate everything you did for me to get the car i wanted. Now driving it, it drives lovely and i could not be happier.
Once again Thank you :-)

MORE...
Jade Chorley

Seen a car I liked online and got accepted within the hour! So quick and efficient, and Luke was very helpful and friendly too! Will definitely recommend you to friends and family :) thank you again, can't wait to get my new car next week!

MORE...
Paige Lee

Just picked up my new car and I will definitely be recommending them to friends. Luke was a great help and the rest of the team seemed lovely. Such a fast process as well. Thanks guys!

MORE...
Dan Hoskin

Right guys, ive waited a while to do this review. I collected a focus from these guys 20th may 2016, so ive had the car over 12 months now and its been amazing! Flew through its last mot with no advisories which is always a bonus. Infact the only thing the car has needed in the 15 months ive owned it is a new bulb and 2 front tyres, HAPPY DAYS!
Back when i purchased the car i dealt with spencer and i couldnt fault the bloke, wasnt no pushy salesman trying to sell you anything. He made sure the car was right for you and within your bugdet, i shall be returning to these guys when i upgrade 🖒

MORE...
Leah Miners

Can not thank Luke and Spencer enough for all they have done for me when buying my first car. I arrived having no idea what I was looking for and left with a perfect Peugeot 108. Thank you for making me feel so at ease and finding my car!

MORE...
Zoe Dillon

seen a car we loved online applied for finance got a call within the hour to complete the process and put through to the fiance companies was very fast getting the finance sorted picked the car up the next day (started the process about 2ish ) picked up about 11ish anytime weve needed the car looked at has been done straight away :D very happy with the car perfect 1st car

MORE...
Karl Carter

Brilliant service in and out in no time at all with my new car would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal!

MORE...
Norman Lyddiatt

Had a good experience with these guys. Nice car reasonable price, they offer good after care and I have experienced this in a positive manner. Thumbs up. Good job. See you soon for a clean up. You where top notch Spencer.

MORE...
Courtney Dann

Went down to have a look at a BMW 1 series, found one awaiting preparation, Luke was informative and supportive the whole way through the process, came out with the car i have always dreamed of, full of confidence and reassurance with the services they provide! 100% recommend! Thank you so much Luke! And Spencer

MORE...
Michelle Handley – October 2017

Was time to change my car, heard lots of good things about Motor City so went in to see for myself. Not knowing exactly what to get that was best for my needs the staff took the time to listen to what I needed and guide me accordingly. The service I received from all the staff was personal and professional and I now have a fantastic new car. Will definitely be recommending Motor City.

MORE...
Martine Bartlett – October 2017

Had my second car from here yesterday a vw tiguan and it's a dream. Absolutely in love. Luke tried his absolute up most to get us finance it was a tricky one but we got there in the end! � always dealt with professionally down here and made to feel welcome. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thankyou so much Luke and Spencer (as he had a part in it too in the beginning) so in love with our car ���� your the best ��

 

MORE...
Saskia Hutchings – October 2017

Amazing service, had spoken to Luke explaining I wanted a seat Leon, he sourced me the car with what I wanted and more. Couldn’t of been happier with the help I gotten from everyone and I absolutely love my car! Thanks again �

MORE...
Tracey Hill – October 2017

Thank you to Spencer for the original phone call, very helpful. And a big thumbs up to Luke today for selling me my fab car, very polite, nothing was a problem and would 100% recommend anyone who wants to but a new car � one very happy customer

MORE...
Matt Pook– October 2017

Five star all the way spence cracking bloke and worked hard to get me the the best deal on the car I wanted can’t thank or recommend enough cheers

MORE...
Jordan Denly Dennis– October 2017

Little late with the review, but after reading the reviews of Motor City I thought I would give them a ring regarding a 318D BMW, Luke was more then helpful with anything & everything we needed to know, after a few phone calls and a previous visit we collected our first car from here yesterday and even if i wanted to I couldn’t fault the service or the vehicle in anyway. Cannot understand how there are is any negative feedback for these guys, amazing helpful & friendly service throughout, will 110% be returning when we decided to upgrade..... if we ever do. The car is unbelievable, could quite happily buy a car from them every day and always be satisfied. Thanks to Luke & the rest of his team! See you all soon �

MORE...
Lucy-Rose Welch – October 2017

Bought my first car from here, and the customer service was nothing but amazing, thank you Luke for helping me get my dream car!!

MORE...
Thom George Anthony – October 2017

Amazing customer service from Spencer. Was such a massive help and lovely guy. The hot chocolate was pretty tasty aswell

MORE...
Marc Harris – October 2017

We have just bought a Ford focus from Spencer Lamb. He was first class from start to finish and couldn’t do enough for us. All the staff that we dealt with were friendly and at no point did we feel under pressure to buy.

They gave us a really good deal on our old car and the new car looks great and drives fantastic. I would definitely recommend Spencer and the team to anybody
Spencer Lamb’s coffee making skills are exquisite ha ha!!!
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!!!!!!!!

MORE...
Shaun Kavanagh – November 2017

Traded my astra and got a bmw 1 series, never pushy or selling me something I didn't want. Thank you guys

MORE...
Jemma Comber – November 2017

Collected my insignia today from luke lovely service and car is amazing thank you guys so much and cant wait to get my next car with you all

MORE...
Zoe Naish – November 2017

Amazing staff & amazing customer service!!! Such a stressful process buying a car, but Spencer made it all worth it. So happy with my car and I highly recommend this garage! Thank youuuu�

MORE...
Marshall Maximus Epiphanes – November 2017

Amazing customer service, very professional and knowledgeable. One of their salesman Luke is an outstanding bloke�

MORE...
Chris Holden – November 2017

Thanks to Chris for the 5* review on Facebook J

MORE...
Kieran Gillard – November 2017

Brought a car 2 and a half year ago from here. Still Nil advisory's on mot. would definitely recommend.

MORE...
Daryll Grigg– November 2017

Can’t recommend Luke enough, asked me what I wanted and came back with a car that ticked all the boxes! Ask for the go getter ��

MORE...
Zac Doncaster – November 2017

 Thankyou very much for all your help guys! Absolutely love my new car????????

MORE...
Mike Tippett – November 2017

Had a Vauxhall Zafira from them . Luke and Spencer were great to deal with and made it so easy and stress free. Thanks guys

MORE...
Steve Jones – November 2017

Exchanged my hyundia i30 for a bmw 320d m sport lovely car well pleased with it and have to thank Spencer for all the help he give us great bloke keep up the good work mate

MORE...
Alison Mufford – December 2017

I arranged to buy my first car from here yesterday. The service is first class and you are supported the whole way through. I collect my new car next week and can't wait. Thankyou so much Spencer for your wonderful assistance which is ongoing. Xx

MORE...
Vicky Beeley – December 2017

Thank you all at motor city you are a star luke can't wait to pick my 2nd car up from you guys will be recommending you always

MORE...
Leighton Bartlett – December 2017

The lads at motor city were brilliant, told them what car/spec I wanted. Luke found one within a week. Great service and great cars �

MORE...
Josh Barrand – December 2017

Really friendly team at Motor City. Spencer was professional from start to finish and really cared about customer service. I’m still impressed by the service I received. Thank you!

MORE...
Chloe Elizabeth – December 2017

Great Service from Spencer and the team - full attention to detail on every part of the sale. I'm not a car person at all but no question was too silly. They made me feel very comfortable and I'm verry happy with my new car! I'll definitely go back and recommend to anyone! Spencer even gives you a kitkat if you say you're hungry ��

MORE...
Kelly Anne Bryce Thompson – December 2017

Thank You to Luke and Spencer. Great customer service and so friendly and great advise and knowledge. Great after sale package too. Fantastic. Thank you. Car drives fantastic. Always listen to their customers and do more then expected to keep them happy. Great service with a smile.

MORE...
Guy Ollerearnshaw – December 2017

Very friendly, helpful & easy company to do business with. Very straightforward business deal with a workforce that go out of their way to "make it happen".

Great all-you-can-drink bean-to-cup coffee in the showroom. Very happy indeed!
Thank you Motor City.

MORE...
Shelley Williams – December 2017

Went looking for a used car after a couple of weeks driving a courtesy car and hire car. Was shown a little Kia Picanto. Got a great deal.

Picked it up at the end of the day. Didnt take long to get use to it. Ask for Luke.

MORE...
Ian Conley – December 2017

Just picked up my second car from motor city Plymouth. Very big thank you guy's.

If this car is as good as the first I 'll be a very happy. Thanks. Excellent service from start to finish. And great coffee machine

MORE...